Executive Board

Team Members

jane peatey

Jane Peatey

Team Manager Food Safety and Port Health

Shared Regulatory Services (Wales)
John Averns

Jon Averns

City of London Corporation
andrea smith
John Laird

John Laird

Falkirk Council
Carol Archibald

Carol Archibald

Environmental Health Team Leader

Tendring DC
Steve Bell

Steve Bell

Regulatory Services & Primary Authority Lead

Portsmouth City Council